Search

Celene A. Seamen, Principal
707 Salisbury Road, Columbus, OH 43204
614-276-5263

BRHS Faculty & Staff


BRHS Administrative Team 2013-2014

Name Role Phone Email
 Celene A. Seamen Principal ext 204 cseamen@cdeducation.org
 Jeri Rod Assistant Principal ext 229 jrod@cdeducation.org
 Matthew Brickner Dean of Students ext 225 mbrickne@cdeducation.org
 Joe Lang Dir. of Admissions, Social Studies ext 201 jlang@cdeducation.org
 Will George Facilities Director ext 216 wgeorge@cdeducation.org
 Michelle Kelly Alumni/ae and Development ext 223 mkelly@cdeducation.org
 Mike Rossetti Athletic Director ext 211 mrossett@cdeducation.org
 George Pritchard Theology, Computer Studies ext 415 gpritcha@cdeducation.org
 Russell Rehner Business Manager ext 210 rrehner@cdeducation.org
 Zenia Strickland Director of Guidance ext 230 zstrickl@cdeducation.org              

 

BRHS Faculty & Staff

 




 Faith Armstrong Mathematics ext 413 farmstro@cdeducation.org
 Brenda Ball English, Environmental Club ext 400 bball@cdeducation.org
 Tina Castorano  Administrative Secretary  ext 200 tcastora@cdeducation.org
 Deborah DelPrince Theology  ext 414 ddelprin@cdeducation.org 
 Susanna Dillenberger English  ext 409 sdillenb@cdeducation.org
 Jennifer Donaldson Science  ext 401 jdonalds@cdeducation.org
 Heather Evans  World Language  ext 402  hevans@cdeducation.org
 Jennifer Gramlich Guidance Administrative Assistant ext 206 jgramlic@cdeducation.org 
 Ken Guillory Social Studies  ext 403 kguillor@cdeducation.org
 Ben Hilsheimer Social Studies  ext 419 bhilshei@cdeducation.org
 Rose Ann Holocher Administrative Assistant  ext 205 rholoche@cdeducation.org
 Maria Illig
Business
ext 410
millig@cdeducation.org
 Jane Kaiser Science ext 411 jkaiser@cdeducation.org
 Mary Kerins Health / PE  ext 416 mkerins@cdeducation.org 
Joe Knapke Science ext 408 jknapke1@columbus.rr.com
 Jill Larger Drama, Speech  ext 424 jlarger@cdeducation.org 
 Craig Lewis Band ext 218 crlewis@cdeducation.org
 Elizabeth Miller World Language  ext 406 emiller@cdeducation.org
 Patricia Moore Media Specialist  ext 222 pmoore@cdeducation.org 
Tim Nunn Technology ext 226 tnunn@cdeducation.org
 Brittany Peck  English  ext 425 bpeck@cdeducation.org
George Pritchard
Theology, Computer Studies
ext 415
gpritcha@cdeducation.org
 Teresa Rehner Mathematics ext 404 trehner@cdeducation.org
 Ashley Riekofski School Psychologist ext 227 ariekofski@gmail.com
 Shannon Roof Science  ext 407 sroof@cdeducation.org 
 Julie Schmidt Nurse, Attendance Officer ext 208 jschmidt@cdeducation.org
 Barb SchwabKlaco Theology ext 418 bschwabk@cdeducation.org
 Dan Skuce Mathematics ext 422 dskuce@cdeducation.org 
 Barb Stoll Visual Arts ext 412 bstoll@cdeducation.org 
 Denise Vitullo Mathematics ext 423 dvitullo@cdeducation.org 
 Margaret Wagner Social Studies, Practical Arts ext 421 mwagner@cdeducation.org 
 Pam Welsh-Huggins
Liturgical Choir  ext.429 pwelsh@cdeducation.org
Dave Whitt  Social Studies
 ext.427  dwhitt@cdeducation.org
 April Wilburn Visual Arts ext 417 awilburn@cdeducation.org
 Mike Willey Intervention Specialist ext 221 michaelawilley@yahoo.com
 Fanghong Yu  World Language  ext 426  fyu@cdeducation.org

Direct links to email have been omitted due to security concerns.  Type or copy/paste the address into your email program to send a message.

Faculty extensions may not be answered during class hours.  Call 614-276-5263 and speak to the receptionist.  After school hours, if you reach the autoattendant, you may leave messages by dialing the extension.