Search

Celene A. Seamen, Principal
707 Salisbury Road, Columbus, OH 43204
614-276-5263

Clubs & Organizations

BRHS Clubs & Organizations

At Bishop Ready, we believe that the education of the whole person is vital to a student’s personal development. We encourage our students to develop their interests, or explore new ones, through the various clubs and organizations that we endorse. These are, of course, in addition to our extensive sports program that is open to all students.

Our current co-curricular program of student activities offers students the opportunity to develop a wide variety of talents and interests, assists them in developing leadership skills, and enables them to experience the responsibilities of collaboration and teamwork.

Our co-curricular program goes hand-in-hand with our overall agenda of assisting students with their academic, physical, spiritual, emotional, and social development.

Students may initiate a request to form a new club/organization and all consideration will be given to such a request.

 

 

 

BRHS 2013/2014

 

Club or Organization     Moderator Email 
 Art Club  Barb Stoll     bstoll@cdeducation.org
   April Wilburn  awilburn@cdeducation.org
     
 Campus Ministry Programs Sharon Curtin  scurtin@cdeducation.org
   Deborah DelPrince  ddelprin@cdeducation.org
   Jane Kaiser  jkaiser@cdeducation.org
   George Pritchard  gpritcha@cdeducation.org
   Celene  Seamen  cseamen@cdeducation.org
   Fr. Pat Toner  ptoner@cdeducation.org
     
 Chess Club   Barb SchwabKlaco      bschwabk@cdeducation.org
     
 Choir  Pam Welsh-Huggins  
     
 Concert, Jazz, Marching and Pep Bands  Craig Lewis

crlewis@cdeducation.org

     
 Drama  Jill Larger  jlarger@cdeducation.org
     
 Environmental Club  Brenda Ball  bball@cdeducation.org
     
FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)  Maria Illig
 millig@cdeducation.org
     
 French Club   Heather Evans  hevans@cdeducation.org
     
 In-The-Know Club  Ben Hilsheimer  bhilshei@cdeducation.org
     
 National Beta Club
 
  Teresa Rehner
trehner@cdeducation.org
   Denise Vitullo dvitullo@cdeducation.org
 National Honor Society    
   Teresa Rehner
trehner@cdeducation.org
   Patricia Moore  pmoore@cdeducation.org
   Denise Vitullo  dvitullo@cdeducation.org
     
 Prom Committee Michelle Kelly      mkelly@cdeducation.org
     
 Ready Ambassadors  Joe Lang  jlang@cdeducation.org
   Celene Seamen  cseamen@cdeducation.org
     
 Science Club  Shannon Roof  sroof@cdeducation.org
     
 Show Choir  Jill Larger  jlarger@cdeducation.org
     
 Speech and Debate Teams  Susanna Dillenberger  sdillenb@cdeducation.org
     
 St. Vincent de Paul Society  Jane Kaiser  jkaiser@cdeducation.org
     
 Student Council    
   Teresa Rehner  trehner@cdeducation.org
   Heather Evans
 hevans@cdeducation.org
     
 Yearbook Committee  Barb Stoll  bstoll@cdeducation.org