Search

Celene A. Seamen, Principal
707 Salisbury Road, Columbus, OH 43204
614-276-5263

Athletic Teams

 

BRHS Athletic Teams & Coaches
(Click sport name for team pages) 

 

  Sport Coach Email
Baseball Nate Hillery
natehillery9@gmail.com
Basketball Boys - Donald Worstell dworstel@cdeducation.org
Girls - Joe Lang jlang@cdeducation.org
Bowling Russ Rehner rrehner@cdeducation.org
Cheerleading Sara Dunham
sdunham@cdeducation.org
Cross Country Dean Tower dtower@cdeducation.org
Football

Golf Dave Whitt
dwhitt@cdeducation.org
Soccer Boys
Girls-Jason Montgomery
jmontgom@cdeducation.org
Softball Jennifer Goff
jgoff@cdeducation.org
  Swimming & Diving Erin Shouse
 gracetransp@aol.com
Tennis Jennifer Donaldson jdonalds@cdeducation.org
Track & Field Dean Tower dtower@cdeducation.org
Volleyball Mark Sisler
msisler@cdeducation.org
Wrestling James Yonushonis
jyonusho@cdeducation.org