BRHS School Advisory Board

The Bishop Ready Advisory Board has been established by the School with the Bishop’s approval for the purpose of formulating local educational policies. These policies will be consistent with those of the Diocesan Advisory Board under its jurisdiction.

Read By-Laws here.

Advisory Board members are nominated by the pastors of Diocesan parishes which have affiliated schools.  In addition, principals of non-Diocesan schools may nominate individuals to represent non-Diocesan schools.  Pastors as well as principals of non-Diocesan schools may send nominations of representatives to the President of the Bishop Ready High School Advisory Board noted in the membership list below.

Please click here for the list of School Advisory Board members.

Our parish feeder schools without representation on the School Advisory Board include:

  • Corpus Christi
  • Holy Cross
  • Holy Family
  • Our Lady of Victory
  • St. Christopher
  • St. Dominic
  • St. John / Holy Rosary
  • St. Joseph (Circleville)


By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Usage Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.