BRHS Coaching Staff

Sport Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Michael Harvey michael.harvey@ohiohealth.com
Baseball Joe Dimel jdimel@cdeducation.org
Basketball

Boys - Tony Bisutti

Girls - Preston Eisnaugle

tbisutti@cdeducation.org

peisnaugle@gmail.com

Bowling Russ Rehner rrehner@cdeducation.org
Cheerleading Shannon Regan sregan@cdeducation.org
Cross Country Patrick Helgerman phelgerman@cdeducation.org
Football MIchael Schaefer coachschaefer62@gmail.com
Golf

Boys - Bob Wilson

Girls - Kyle Garrett

rwilson2@cdeducation.org

kgarrett@cdeducation.org

Soccer

Boys - Ronnie Maynard

Girls - Chad Davis

rmaynard@cdeducation.org

cdavis@cdeducation.org

Softball Jennifer Goff jgoff@cdeducation.org
Swimming & Diving Ann Smith asmith2@cdeducation.org
Tennis (Boys and Girls) Dan Skuce dskuce@cdeducation.org
Track & Field TJ Burbridge tjburbridge@cdeducation.org
Volleyball Mike Kusan mkusan@cdeducation.org
Wrestling Anthony Aiello aaiello@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Usage Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.