BRHS Coaching Staff

Sport Coach Email
Athletic Trainer Kyle Thompson Kyle.Thompson@nationwidechildrens.org
Baseball Joe Dimel jdimel@cdeducation.org
Basketball

Boys - Tony Bisutti

Girls - Joe Lang

tbisutti@cdeducation.org

jlang@cdeducation.org

Bowling Russ Rehner rrehner@cdeducation.org
Cheerleading Shannon Roof sroof@cdeducation.org
Cross Country Patrick Helgerman  
Football Joel Cutler jcutler@cdeducation.org
Golf

Boys - Bob Wilson

Girls - Kyle Garrett

rwilson2@cdeducation.org

kgarrett@cdeducation.org

Soccer

Boys - Ronnie Maynard

Girls - Chad Davis

rmaynard@cdeducation.org

cdavis@cdeducation.org

Softball Jennifer Goff jgoff@cdeducation.org
Swimming & Diving Ann Smith asmith2@cdeducation.org
Tennis (Boys and Girls) Dan Skuce dskuce@cdeducation.org
Track & Field David Winton dwinton@cdeducation.org 
Volleyball Mike Kusan mkusan@cdeducation.org
Wrestling Anthony Aiello aaiello@cdeducation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Usage Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.