Clubs & Organizations

At Bishop Ready, we believe that the education of the whole person is vital to a student’s personal development. We encourage our students to develop their interests, or explore new ones, through the various clubs and organizations that we endorse. These are, of course, in addition to our extensive sports program that is open to all students.

Our current co-curricular program of student activities offers students the opportunity to develop a wide variety of talents and interests, assists them in developing leadership skills, and enables them to experience the responsibilities of collaboration and teamwork.

Our co-curricular program goes hand-in-hand with our overall agenda of assisting students with their academic, physical, spiritual, emotional, and social development.

Students may initiate a request to form a new club/organization and all consideration will be given to such a request.

Club or Organization Contacts

Art Club

April Wilburn (awilburn@cdeducation.org)

Campus Ministry Programs

Fr. Seth Keller (skeller@cdeducation.org)

Kyle Callahan (kcallaha@cdeducation.org)

Matt Brickner (mbrickne@cdeducation.org)

Katie Kapala (kkapala1@cdeducation.org)

Annie Stephas (pstephas1@cdeducation.org)

Faith Armstrong (farmstro@cdeducation.org)

Deacon Joe Knapke (jknapke@cdeducation.org)

Chinese Club

Rachel Wayne (rwayne@cdeducation.org)

Choir

Jill Larger (jlarger@cdeducation.org)

Concert, Jazz, Marching & Pep Bands

Craig Lewis (crlewis@cdeducation.org)

Drama

Jill Larger (jlarger@cdeducation.org)

Envrionmental Club

Brenda Ball (bball@cdeducation.org)

Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

Cassie Eschweiler (ceschweiler@cdeducation.org)

French Club

Jessica Henry (jhenry1@cdeducation.org)

In-The-Know Club

Ben Hilsheimer (bhilshei@cdeducation.org)

 

 

National Beta Club

Teresa Rehner (trehner@cdeducation.org)
Denise Vitullo (dvitullo@cdeducation.org)

National Business Honor Society

Cassie Eschweiler (ceschweiler@cdeducation.org)

National Honor Society

Teresa Rehner (trehner@cdeducation.org)
Denise Vitullo (dvitullo@cdeducation.org)

Prom Committee

Nikki Cacchio (ncacchio1@cdeducation.org)

Shannon Roof (sroof@cdeducation.org)

Ready Ambassadors

Jennifer Gramlich (jgramlic@cdeducation.org)

Meghan Zuercher (mzuercher@cdeducation.org)
 

Science Club

Shannon Roof (sroof@cdeducation.org)

St. Vincent de Paul Society

Kyle Callahan (kcallaha@cdeducation.org)

STEM Club

Deacon Joe Knapke (jknapke@cdeducation.org)
Dan Skuce (dskuce@cdeducation.org)

Student Council

Bob Wilson (rwilson2@cdeducation.org)

Technology Club

Rob Wahl (rwahl@cdeducation.org)

Yearbook Committee

Jill Larger (jlarger@cdeducation.org)

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Usage Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.