Clubs & Organizations

At Bishop Ready, we believe that the education of the whole person is vital to a student’s personal development. We encourage our students to develop their interests, or explore new ones, through the various clubs and organizations that we endorse. These are, of course, in addition to our extensive sports program that is open to all students.

Our current co-curricular program of student activities offers students the opportunity to develop a wide variety of talents and interests, assists them in developing leadership skills, and enables them to experience the responsibilities of collaboration and teamwork.

Our co-curricular program goes hand-in-hand with our overall agenda of assisting students with their academic, physical, spiritual, emotional, and social development.

Students may initiate a request to form a new club/organization and all consideration will be given to such a request.

Club or Organization Contacts

Art Club
Barb Stoll (bstoll@cdeducation.org)
April Wilburn (awilburn@cdeducation.org)
Campus Ministry Programs
Deborah DelPrince (ddelprin@cdeducation.org)
Kyle Callahan (kcallaha@cdeducation.org)
Matt Brickner (mbrickne@cdeducation.org)
Katie Kapala (kkapala1@cdeducation.org)
Celene Seamen (cseamen@cdeducation.org)
Faith Armstrong (farmstro@cdeducation.org)
Deacon Joe Knapke (jknapke@cdeducation.org)
Barb SchwabKlaco (bschwabk@cdeducation.org)
Chinese Club
Rachel Wayne (rwayne@cdeducation.org)
Choir
Sarah Gleichauf (smoehrman@cdeducation.org)
Concert, Jazz, Marching & Pep Bands
Craig Lewis (crlewis@cdeducation.org)
Drama
Jill Larger (jlarger@cdeducation.org)
Envrionmental Club
Brenda Ball (bball@cdeducation.org)
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)
Maria Illig (millig@cdeducation.org)
French Club
Jessica Henry (jhenry1@cdeducation.org)
In-The-Know Club
Ben Hilsheimer (bhilshei@cdeducation.org)
 
National Beta Club
Teresa Rehner (trehner@cdeducation.org)
Denise Vitullo (dvitullo@cdeducation.org)
National Business Honor Society
Maria Illig (millig@cdeducation.org)
National Honor Society
Teresa Rehner (trehner@cdeducation.org)
Denise Vitullo (dvitullo@cdeducation.org)
Prom Committee
Nikki Cacchio (ncacchio1@cdeducation.org)
Shannon Roof (sroof@cdeducation.org)
Ready Ambassadors
Joe Lang (jlang@cdeducation.org)
Celene Seamen (cseamen@cdeducation.org)
Science Club
Shannon Roof (sroof@cdeducation.org)
St. Vincent de Paul Society
Kyle Callahan (kcallaha@cdeducation.org)
STEM Club
Deacon Joe Knapke (jknapke@cdeducation.org)
Dan Skuce (dskuce@cdeducation.org)
Student Council
Bob Wilson (rwilson2@cdeducation.org)
Technology Club
Rob Wahl (rwahl@cdeducation.org)
Yearbook Committee
Barb Stoll (bstoll@cdeducation.org)

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Usage Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.