Search

Celene A. Seamen, Principal
707 Salisbury Road, Columbus, OH 43204
614-276-5263

Welcome to Bishop Ready

Upcoming Events

Event StartTitle
Tue. Apr. 24
3:30PM
Incoming Freshman Registration
Wed. Apr. 25
3:30PM
Incoming Freshmen Registration
Thu. Apr. 26
3:30PM
Incoming Freshmen Registration
Fri. Apr. 27
7:00PM
Spring Musical Performance
Sat. Apr. 28
2:00PM
Spring Musical Performance
Sun. Apr. 29
7:00PM
Spring Musical Performance
Wed. May. 2
3:00PM
Student Council Executive Board Interviews
Fri. May. 4
8:00AM
Talent Show & Walk-A-Thon
Fri. May. 4
6:30PM
Knight at the Races
Tue. May. 8
7:00PM
Beta Inductions
Fri. May. 11
1:00PM
Early Dismissal
Fri. May. 11
6:30PM
Prom