Search

Celene A. Seamen, President
Matthew Brickner, Principal
707 Salisbury Road, Columbus, OH 43204
614-276-5263

Welcome to Bishop Ready

Upcoming Events

Event StartTitle
Fri. Oct. 19
1:30PM
Homecoming Assembly
Mon. Oct. 22
8:00AM
Quarter Exams
Fri. Oct. 26
3:00PM
End of First Quarter
Sun. Oct. 28
7:00PM
Homecoming Dance
Mon. Oct. 29
8:00AM
No School
Thu. Nov. 1
9:00AM
Grandparent's Day
Fri. Nov. 2
7:00PM
Fall Play
Sat. Nov. 3
2:00PM
Fall Play Performance
Sun. Nov. 4
2:00PM
Fall Play Performance
Wed. Nov. 7
7:00PM
Guidance Freshman Parent Night