top of page

Clubs & Organizations

 

At Bishop Ready, we believe that the education of the whole person is vital to a student’s personal development. We encourage our students to develop their interests or explore new ones, through the various clubs and organizations that we endorse. These are, of course, in addition to our extensive sports program that is open to all students.

Our current co-curricular program of student activities offers students the opportunity to develop a wide variety of talents and interests, assists them in developing leadership skills, and enables them to experience the responsibilities of collaboration and teamwork.

 

Our co-curricular program goes hand-in-hand with our overall agenda of assisting students with their academic, physical, spiritual, emotional, and social development.

 

Students may initiate a request to form a new club/organization and all consideration will be given to such a request.

IMG_6781.JPG

Club or Organization Contacts

 

Art Club

April Wilburn (awilburn@cdeducation.org)

Campus Ministry Programs

Fr. Kyle Tennant (ktennant@brhs.org)

Matt Brickner (mbrickne@cdeducation.org)

Katie Kapala (kkapala1@cdeducation.org)
Faith Armstrong (farmstro@cdeducation.org)

Deacon Joe Knapke (jknapke@cdeducation.org)

Chinese Club

Rachel Wayne (rwayne@cdeducation.org)

 

Choir

Jill Larger (jlarger@cdeducation.org)

Concert, Jazz, Marching & Pep Bands

Craig Lewis (crlewis@cdeducation.org)

 

Drama

Jill Larger (jlarger@cdeducation.org)

 

Environmental Club

Brenda Ball (bball@cdeducation.org)

 

Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

Will Perry (werry2@cdeducation.org)

French Club

Jessica Henry (jhenry1@cdeducation.org)

In-The-Know Club

Ben Hilsheimer (bhilshei@cdeducation.org)

 

 

National Beta Club

Denise Vitullo (dvitullo@cdeducation.org)

National Business Honor Society

Will Perry (wperry2@cdeducation.org)

National Honor Society

Denise Vitullo (dvitullo@cdeducation.org)

Prom Committee

Nikki Cacchio (ncacchio1@cdeducation.org)

Shannon Roof (sroof@cdeducation.org)

Ready Ambassadors

Jennifer Gramlich (jgramlic@cdeducation.org)

Taron Slone (tslone@cdeducation.org)
 

Science Club

Shannon Roof (sroof@cdeducation.org)

Ski Club

Rachel Wayne (rwayne@cdeducation.org)

St. Vincent de Paul Society

Katie Kapala (kkapala1@cdeducation.org)

 

STEM Club

Deacon Joe Knapke (jknapke@cdeducation.org)
Dan Skuce (dskuce@cdeducation.org)

 

Student Council

Bob Wilson (rwilson2@cdeducation.org)

 

Technology Club

Rob Wahl (rwahl@cdeducation.org)

 

Yearbook Committee

Jill Larger (jlarger@cdeducation.org)

bottom of page