BRHS's Administrative Team, Faculty and Staff

Faculty extensions may not be answered during class hours. Call (614) 276-5263 and speak to the receptionist. After school hours, if you reach the auto attendant, you may leave messages by dialing the extension.

Administrative Team

Celene A. Seamen
Principal


(614) 276-5263 ext. 204
cseamen@cdeducation.org

Matthew Brickner
Associate Principal


(614) 276-5263 ext. 225
mbrickne@cdeducation.org

Rocco Fumi
Dean of Students


(614) 276-5263 ext. 213
rfumi1@cdeducation.org

Jennifer Gramlich
Director of Admissions & Freshmen Guidance Counselor


(614) 276-5263 ext. 201
jgramlic@cdeducation.org

Jeri Rod
Associate Administrator


(614) 276-5263 ext. 229
jrod@cdeducation.org

Nikki Cacchio
Alumni/ae Development Assistant


(614) 276-5263 ext. 223
ncacchio1@cdeducation.org

Steve McQuade
Athletic Director


(614) 276-5263 ext. 211
smcquade@cdeducation.org

Zenia Strickland
Director of Guidance


(614) 276-5263 ext. 230
zstrickl@cdeducation.org

Kyle Callahan
Campus Ministry


(614) 276-5263 ext. 415
kcallaha@cdeducation.org

Russell Rehner
Business Manager


(614) 276-5263 ext. 210
rrehner@cdeducation.org

Faculty & Staff

Name Role Phone Ext. Email
Faith Armstrong Mathematics (614) 276-5263 ext. 413 farmstro@cdeducation.org
Brenda Ball English, Environmental Club (614) 276-5263 ext. 400 bball@cdeducation.org
Vitaliy Baranovskiy Science (614) 276-5263 ext. 401 vbaranovskiy@cdeducation.org
Macey Berkley History (614) 276-5263 ext. 421 mberkley@cdeducation.org
Zhiwei Bi Librarian (614) 276-5263 ext. 222 zbi@cdeducation.org
Kyle Callahan Theology (614) 276-5263 ext. 415 kcallaha@cdeducation.org
Deborah DelPrince Theology (614) 276-5263 ext. 414 ddelprin@cdeducation.org
Susanna Dillenberger English (614) 276-5263 ext. 429 sdillenb@cdeducation.org
Lauren Duff Science (614) 276-5263 ext. 411 lduff@cdeducation.org
Andy Gaspar Health and Phys Ed (614) 276-5263 ext. 428 agaspar@cdeducation.org
Will George Facilities (614) 276-5263 ext. 216 wgeorge@cdeducation.org
Sarah Gleichauf Music/International Students (614) 276-5263 ext. 406 smoehrman@cdeducation.org
Ann Groscost-Polanco World Languages (614) 276-5263 ext. 420 apolanco@cdeducation.org
Jessica Henry World Languages (614) 276-5263 ext. 402 jhenry1@cdeducation.org
Ben Hilsheimer Social Studies Chair/Academic Dean (614) 276-5263 ext. 419 bhilshei@cdeducation.org
Rose Ann Holocher Administrative Assistant (614) 276-5263 ext. 205 rholoche@cdeducation.org
Justine Hutton School Nurse (614) 276-5263 ext. 220 brhsnurse@gmail.com
Katie Kapala Theology (614) 276-5263 ext. 418 kkapala1@cdeducation.org
Fr. Seth Keller Chaplain (614) 276-5263 ext. 205 skeller@cdeducation.org
Joe Knapke Campus Ministry (614) 276-5263 ext. 408 jknapke@cdeducation.org
Chris Kuhlow English (614) 276-5263 ext. 409 ckuhlow@cdeducation.org
Jill Larger Drama, Speech (614) 276-5263 ext. 424 jlarger@cdeducation.org
Craig Lewis Band (614) 276-5263 ext. 218 crlewis@cdeducation.org
Tammy Linard Administrative Assistant (614) 276-5263 ext. 200 tlinard@cdeducation.org
Virginia Mendez Hispanic Outreach/Attendance (614) 276-5263 ext. 217 vmendez@cdeducation.org
Michelle Neuhausel Social Worker (614) 276-5263 ext. 206 mneuhausel@cdeducation.org
Brittany Peck English (614) 276-5263 ext. 425 bpeck@cdeducation.org
Teresa Rehner Mathematics (614) 276-5263 ext. 404 trehner@cdeducation.org
Nina Rivello Guidance Counselor (614) 276-5263 ext. 227 nrivello@cdeducation.org
Shannon Roof Science (614) 276-5263 ext. 407 sroof@cdeducation.org
Dan Skuce Mathematics (614) 276-5263 ext. 422 dskuce@cdeducation.org
Taron Slone Student Mentor & Tutor (614) 276-5263 ext. 403 tslone@cdeducation.org
Sarah Stattmiller School Nurse (614) 276-5263 ext. 220 brhsnurse@gmail.com
Barb Stoll Visual Arts (614) 276-5263 ext. 412 bstoll@cdeducation.org
Dean Tower World Languages (614) 276-5263 ext. 420 dtower@cdeducation.org
Denise Vitullo Mathematics (614) 276-5263 ext. 423 dvitullo@cdeducation.org
Rob Wahl Technology Director (614) 276-5263 ext. 226 rwahl@cdeducation.org
Rylie Wahl International Student Admissions (614) 276-5263 ext. 221 rwahl1@cdeducation.org
Rachel Wayne World Languages (614) 276-5263 ext. 426 rwayne@cdeducation.org
April Wilburn Visual Arts (614) 276-5263 ext. 417 awilburn@cdeducation.org
Mike Willey Intervention Specialist (614) 276-5263 ext. 405 michaelawilley@yahoo.com
Robert Wilson Social Studies (614) 276-5263 ext. 427 rwilson2@cdeducation.org
Meghan Zuercher Partner School Outreach (614) 276-5263 ext. 231 mzuercher@cdeducation.org


Bishop Ready High School's policy regarding background checks for teaching, non-teaching, and volunteers who have direct contact with students.

All employees and regular volunteers who have direct contact with children at Bishop Ready High School must complete acceptable criminal background checks through fingerprinting in accord with the current policies of the Bishop Ready High School and Virtus Child Protection Program; and may not have contact with children until acceptable background checks through fingerprinting are completed.  All employees and regular volunteers must complete both a Bureau of Criminal Investigation (BCI) and a Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) criminal records check every five years.  

By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Usage Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.